KEY CONTACTS

Executive Committee 2020 - 2021

Darren Hart

President 
E: boscobaseball.president@gmail.com
P: 0403 525 484

Rod Hart
Vice President - Junior Baseball
E: rghart@optusnet.com.au
P: 0410 594 930

Doug Roberson
Vice President - T-Ball/Zooka
E: doug.robertson@ihg.com
P: 0411 369 776

Liz Quigley
Treasurer
E: lizq1@optusnet.com.au
P: 0402 014 563

Andrew Haigh
Secretary
E: boscobaseball.secretary@gmail.com
P: 0427 413 252

Committee Positions

Mike Parker
Minute Secretary
E: mparker@commerecialcustoms.com.au
P: 0425 283 373

Doug Robertson
Registrar
E: doug.robertson@ihg.com
P: 0411 369 776

Dave Kennedy
Umpires Coordinator
E: kennedyd@tpg.com.au
P: 0425 347 581

April Donkin
Uniform Coordinator
E: boscobaseball.uniforms@gmail.com
P: 0466 270 005

Wayne Watts
Head Coach/Grading Officer
P: 0424 160 564

Scott Ingwersen
Head Grounds Keeper and Gear Steward
E: scott_bball@yahoo.com.au
P: 0411 369 776

Kyle Kinchela
Canteen Supervisor
E: kyle.kinchela@hotmail.com
P: 0415 686 550

Colin Bowmaker
Member Protection Officer
E: cbowie@bigpond.com
P: 0466 820 055

Belinda Parker
Recorder - CSJBA
E: theparkerboys@gmail.com
P: 0417 242 601

Megan Haigh
Webmaster
E: megan.haigh@deutschmiller.com
P: 0499 615 830

Doug Roberson
Wet Weather Officer
E: doug.robertson@ihg.com
P: 0411 369 776

Matthew Johnson
Events Manager/Fundraising
E: Matjohnson1@bigpond.com
P: 0403 820 152

General Committee Members

James Donkin
E: jamesmd70@gmail.com
P: 0410 624 859

Jesse Donkin
E: jamesmd70@gmail.com
P: 0410 624 859

Evan Burton
E: evan.burton@hotmail.com

Tash Cuddy
E: ahsatanrokon@hotmail.com

Colin Bowmaker
E: cbowie@bigpond.com
P: 0466 820 055

Daniel Gaut
E: danielgaut2@gmail.com
P: 0407 209 507

Simon Parker
E: simonparker1101@gmail.com
P: 0424 789 601

Delegates

Doug Roberton
CSMLB / STGBA
E: doug.robertson@ihg.com
P: 0411 369 776

Andrew Tillett
CSJBA
E: admin@epicplumbing.com.au
P: 0416 317 516

Jesse Donkin
CSJBA
E: jamesmd70@gmail.com
P: 0410 624 859

Deb Delaney
Youth Centre
E: debdelaney1@bigpond.com
P: 0410 520 696

HEATHCOTE OVAL

Mid Week Training
Determined by Council

Wet weather information service

Sutherland Shire 9710 0105

Weekend Competition
Determined by Baseball Clubs

For real time update download the Wet Weather app - Click HERE for all the information